Skip to content

>Doing My Thing

November 23, 2010

>… Which is blogging! Sorry for the short hiatus with regards to my Chictopia and Lookbook accounts (to those who follow them). I’ve been having trouble taking outfit photos for I have been busy with school and such so forgive me. I’ll be sure to update my look blogs ASAP, promise! Although, for the meantime, here’s a look I sported earlier today.That red car kinda ruined the shot. And if you can see my second photo, it focused on it. Photo fail. But it’s all good! The shots still came out nice kudos to my baby sister Pammy! Thanks for taking my photo today! 🙂 Anyway, about my look. I wore one of my favorite lipstick shades to give my look something extra. OH! Which reminds me that is an upcoming trend, BOLD LIPS. Just saying. Anyway!! I’m wearing a lace sleeve detailed pullover, black skinnies, silver necklace and suede pumps all from FOREVER 21.I didn’t remove the tags yet when I took this photo. But I bought this top from the Love 21 section of Forever 21, it’s got classy and sophisticated pieces which I’m sure many of you will love! Now on to my shoes. What got me decided on buying these babies were the heels. I know, I already have black pumps, but nothing like these!! I just had to get them for myself as soon as I saw them!!I’ve had this necklace for awhile now. I have this thing about swallows. I always seem to buy accessories with them as an embellishment of some sort or crosses. Have any of you noticed? HAHA!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2010 7:32 pm

    >I want those suede pumps and the glasses!

  2. November 24, 2010 1:45 am

    >cute top!! ❤ me loves it!

  3. November 24, 2010 3:47 am

    >black pumps is a must!

  4. November 24, 2010 1:10 pm

    >The shirt looks so pretty! I love your necklace! :)School is really tiring! Believe me, I can relate!http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  5. November 24, 2010 6:32 pm

    >Hi, nice blog & good post. overall You have beautifully maintained it, you must submit your site for free in this website which really helps to increase your traffic. hope u have a wonderful day & awaiting for more new post. Keep Blogging!

  6. November 26, 2010 2:57 am

    >@CaliforniaCandy – They're amazing, thank God for Forever 21!!! :)@THRIFTY WISHFUL-FASHIONISTA – Glad you like it! I was hesitant to wear it at first but luckily it worked :)@KD – I agree!!! ;)@Dana – That skirt is ♥!!! I'd buy it in every color if I could!! 🙂 Awwww, glad someone knows how I feel!! :)@Lydia – Thank you sooo much!! Well, I'll be sure to try that and for sure I'll keep blogging!! 🙂

  7. December 13, 2010 3:40 am

    >wats the brand of the shoes?

  8. December 13, 2010 5:19 am

    >love the look! may i ask where you got the glasses?

Leave a Reply

