Skip to content

>Garden State

November 17, 2010

>I just need to say this.. I adore this dress! The color and the just the way it falls. Perfection. This chiffon pale pink dress, ribbon headband, gold cross necklace, black studded bangle and strappy heels are all from Forever 21‘s LOVE21 section. I decided to give this very dainty dress a little attitude by using black accessories which were very “rocker” like.Oh and don’t forget about the GC Launch Party on the 20th at Members Only! It starts at 830, and I can’t wait to see you all there! xo

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2010 10:03 am

    >You have such amazing style, so versatile!! šŸ™‚

  2. November 17, 2010 2:13 pm

    >So dainty, I love it!

  3. November 18, 2010 2:49 am

    >I am in love with the dress! though I hope you don't mind me saying.. I wish the headband wasn't black.

  4. November 18, 2010 4:46 pm

    >@Anonymous – Thank you!! :D@Iano – Thanks love!! ;)@FG – It's a great dress, really!! And as for the headband, thanks for the input. But I was going for a girly meets "edgy" kind of look, that's why I went for the headband šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

