Skip to content

>Kaleidoscope Colors

November 14, 2010

>I know I keep repeating myself, but I am sooo privileged to have been given the chance to be called one of the brand ambassadors of Forever 21. This is a brand I truly adore, and I’ve been shopping at Forever 21 for as long as I can remember!! Each time I enter Forever 21, I always notice how they have different sections, catering to different styles and markets as well! Like what I’m wearing for example! Everything I have on is from the LOVE21 section and I love all their pieces!! They carry a more sophisticated and classy-glamorous look.So, about my outfit! As you can see, the title of this blog post is “Kaleidoscope Colors” due to the fact that that there was a sudden burst of colors in this outfit of mine, was a big change from my usual dark colors. I thought that mixing colors would be a challenge but it actually wasn’t! And I love the outcome of this look I put together. Everything I have on namely, the satin purple top, royal blue chiffon skirt and faux fur light gray-ish off white coat are from the LOVE21 section of Forever 21. And my shoes and pearl bib necklace are too from Forever 21. I also mixed some soft fabrics with some tough looking shoes, giving that extra “umph” so they say!

OH! And for the record, WOOHOO! MANNY PACQUIAO WON! WOOHOO!! PINOY PRIDE!!! 😀

13 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2010 6:52 am

    >FINALLY, some color! You look amazing, love ❤

  2. November 14, 2010 7:23 am

    >HAHAHA! Thanks! 🙂

  3. November 14, 2010 8:01 am

    >I love the colors! Those boots look really awesome! :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  4. November 14, 2010 9:28 am

    >great shoes!X

  5. November 14, 2010 11:32 pm

    >Omg, such a great mix of colurs!You did it!!!Amazing outfit!Every piece is to die for!

  6. November 15, 2010 4:42 am

    >very nice..

  7. November 15, 2010 7:25 am

    >Congrats on being a brand ambassador for F21, that's so great!-Samanthahttp://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

  8. November 15, 2010 2:44 pm

    >@Dana – Glad you like them and awww, thanks!! :)@FashionHippieLoves – Thanks! ;)@Branislava – Oh why, thank youuu!!! :)@Ching – Thanks!@Samantha – Awwww, thank youuu!!! 😀

  9. November 15, 2010 10:17 pm

    >Congratulations, that's awesome! Loving the color combination here!

  10. November 16, 2010 3:56 am

    >in love with the fur!!

  11. November 17, 2010 3:03 am

    >pretty colors. 🙂

  12. November 17, 2010 6:54 am

    >love the coat and shoes!

  13. November 18, 2010 4:47 pm

    >@CaliforniaCandy – Awwww, thank you sooo much!!! :)@KD – Gotta love them faux fur!! ;)@Ellenreviews = Thanks!! ;)@kiakiakiakia – Thank youuuu!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

