Skip to content

>Rock God

November 12, 2010

>Like what I mentioned in my last blog post, I told you all to expect a lot of Forever 21 related blog posts.. Like this one for example! I went for something casual but with a few twists namely the socks and my fedora. I had to keep in mind that I was gonna have class (Fashion Illustration) and I wanted to wear something that wouldn’t bother me while I was painting, haha! So I wore a black Forever 21 skater dress, black Forever 21 strappy heels, a black Forever 21 fedora with feather and ribbon details and my trusty silver Forever 21 necklace with a swallow pendant. Talk about my avid love for Forever 21! I made sure to put this outfit together with one thing on my mind, which was to keep my style! My so called “edgy” yet casual and basic look definitely came out here and I love it! And to think I kept that fedora for awhile since it’s been so hot here in Manila. Thank god I didn’t sell it or whatever cause it adds character to a plain outfit!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2010 10:26 am

    >aww your so gorgeous..really pretty =)

  2. November 12, 2010 11:41 am

    >LOVE IT πŸ™‚ IM AND AVID FAN OF FOREVER 21 TOO :))

  3. November 12, 2010 11:58 am

    >Love the outfit prits! πŸ™‚

  4. November 12, 2010 12:08 pm

    >@Leya – Thanks dear!! :)@Anonymous – Oh cool!! ;)@Elisha – Awww, thanks babe!! πŸ˜€

  5. November 12, 2010 1:54 pm

    >youre so cool, love thhis outfit!

  6. November 12, 2010 2:37 pm

    >I love Forever 21! I love everything your wearing, especially those rings and the hat :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  7. November 12, 2010 5:31 pm

    >Reading your blog always makes me miss the Philippines. I was in Manila this summer and didn't get to experience much of the fashion and design culture until I got home to the states and found all these filipina bloggers. I wish I could go back!

  8. November 12, 2010 5:42 pm

    >You look beautiful!!xxRosaMystylishlittlesecret.blogspot.com

  9. November 12, 2010 6:37 pm

    >you've got amazing style, and i love, love your look. You should totally enter this fashion contest for a chance to win $300 to shop!http://www.facebook.com/hercatwalk?v=photos&ref=ts#!/hercatwalk?v=app_95936962634

  10. November 12, 2010 8:28 pm

    >Very cute! love love love your style!

  11. November 12, 2010 11:03 pm

    >You look great doll, but for sure your best accessory is your hair!

  12. November 12, 2010 11:15 pm

    >sizzle sizzle! πŸ˜€

  13. November 14, 2010 2:38 am

    >@kiakiakiakia – Awwww, why thank you! Glad you like it! :)@Dana – Forever 21 is the best!!! Gotta love it!! ;D@Ruth – Awwwww, well, do try to come visit Manila again!! You won't be let down that's for sure!! :)@Rosa – I'm very flattered, thank you!! πŸ™‚ xo@Anonymous – Thanks a bunch!! ;)'@Widdlesh – Thanks dear! :)@CaliforniaCandy – Oh wow! Thank you! :D@Ching – Hahahaha! Thanks! πŸ˜‰

  14. November 14, 2010 2:40 am

    >For those in Manila, don't forget to be a fan of Forever 21 PH, hover over the link for more info πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

