Skip to content

>Life’s a Roller Coaster

November 11, 2010

>And this week was most definitely on heck a of roller coaster ride. From that Facebook impersonator to something I am soooooo happy about!! But first things first, let me tell you what I’m wearing here.. Oh and for the record I honestly don’t remember when I wore this but what the heck! I’m wearing a Stussy polo top used as a jacket, a Forever 21 basic black tank, black leather Nine West belt, dark Zara skinnies and red mary jane CMG shoes! It was some utilitarian inspired look, so, what do you think?NOW! On to my good news!!! Okay, here goes.. I ALONG WITH 3 OTHER FELLOW FASHION BLOGGERS, NAMELY, LISSA KAHAYON, DOMZ TIU AND TRICIA GOSINGTIAN ARE FOREVER 21 PHILIPPINES‘ BRAND AMBASSADORS!! AND I AM BEYOND ECSTATIC!!! THIS IS SOOOOO EXCITING!!!! And watch out for some updates here on my blog! Till then!! xoxox

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2010 6:37 pm

    >wow congratulations… you are so lucky to be chosen as one of the brand ambassadors of forever21. good luck.. 🙂

  2. November 12, 2010 12:09 pm

    >I believe so!! Haha! Thank youuu!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

