Skip to content

>BLOCK/REPORT THIS FAKER

November 10, 2010

>I wouldn’t let this bother me if it was just “nothing” but this is definitely something and I need all of your help!! There is this person pretending to be me over on Facebook, and it ain’t funny. Here’s the link..
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001590895422Please report this whole identity theft issue 😦 It’s disturbing really and this weirdo even sent me some message over on Facebook even! If this is some joke/prank well it isn’t funny. So please help me!! THANKS EVERYONE!!! xo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2010 1:09 pm

    >Oh dear! I will definitely help you get this stalker out of Facebook!http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  2. November 10, 2010 10:04 pm

    >Ew i hate fakers and intruders…hopefully you get this sorted out! Just remember imitation should be the highest form of flattery! :)xxhttp://hotpinkday.blogspot.com/

  3. November 12, 2010 12:10 pm

    >@Dana – THANK YOUUU!!!@BlueVanilla – I hate them too.. Well, that's one bitter sweet saying! HAHA 😛

Leave a Reply

