Skip to content

>Black Bow Attire

November 8, 2010

>I was fortunate enough to have been given this dress (and another one I will be blogging about soon) from Ann Lizardo the owner of HAUTERFLY! This lovely black dress with lace and ribbon details is perfect for a yummy dinner with your fam or a dinner for two 😉 I styled the dress with some sunnies I bought at Target and my trusty pair of Aldo satin pumps!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2010 12:22 pm

    >love the dress Patrish!!

  2. November 8, 2010 1:10 pm

    >Thanks, Vern!!! I miss you btw, I hope all is well! LOVE YOU! xo

Leave a Reply

