Skip to content

>Pop Rocks

November 7, 2010

>I had a full Sunday ahead of me so I made sure to dress up comfortably yet chic, of course! Anyway, I had a family lunch at my aunts house to celebrate my cousins birthday followed by a trip to the mall. Interesting cause the mall was getting it’s Christmas on already! Can you imagine.. 47 more days. And the decors around the mall totally showed their Christmas spirit! I guess that’s why my family and myself decided to get ourselves a new Christmas tree (YAY!!! FINALLY!!) which I’m dying to decorate already!! Anyway, back to how the mall looked like.. Here! Take a look..Anyway, what I’m wearing.. A light purple leopard printed cardi and loose denim pants both from JellyBean, a black Topshop tank top, black Forever 21 skinny belt, black garterized Glitterati Glam heels, my paper clip necklace by Guia and my ever so trusty black Pull&Bear bag with chain straps! I just got my pants and cardi last week and I’ve been dying to use them, I just hope I pull the pants off, I’ve been wanting a pair and finally found them! πŸ™‚OH! OH! Off topic but here’s something for my fellow, GLEEKS! ENJOY! xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2010 6:22 am

    >oh cool.. the malls here in Cebu are christmas-ed already too. πŸ˜€

  2. November 8, 2010 10:44 am

    >That's so cute!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

