Skip to content

>Walk, Walk, Fashion Baby..

November 3, 2010

>I wore this to PFW aka Philippine Fashion Week last October 31. I knew I HAD to dress up, but I also needed to remember that the show I was going to watch was at 230 in the afternoon.. SO! With that in mind, I opted for something not so casual but definitely dressed up, does that even make any sense? Someone please tell me you understood that! HAHA! Anyway, I wore this to the Chris Diaz x Jerome Salaya Ang show at SMX then dinner at Rockwell with my fam bam 🙂Anyway, I’m wearing a pale pink chiffon peacock feather printed cardigan and satchel from Topshop, a dark gray H&M tank top, a gold Roberta di Camerino chain belt, ZARA:TRF dark denim skinnies and my ever so trusty black satin pumps from Aldo.Here are some snapshots what I did that day.. Before, during and after Fashion Week!Chris Diaz’s collection!!LUSTING OVER THE SHOES BY JEROME SALAYA ANG!!!

17 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 1:43 pm

    >These are such amazing pictures! I love your cardigan :)I think what your wearing is semi-formal, but what you said does make sense 😉

  2. November 3, 2010 3:23 pm

    >i love your hair :)))

  3. November 3, 2010 3:25 pm

    >Love the outfit! and oh you've described it perfectly–something not so casual but definitely dressed up! =)

  4. November 3, 2010 3:32 pm

    >Your hair looks amazing here! Just a regular blow dry?

  5. November 3, 2010 8:19 pm

    >babe, please check your fb..pmd you there…

  6. November 4, 2010 1:10 am

    >Very cute! I like the belt.www.selectedtreasures.blogspot.com/

  7. November 4, 2010 1:15 am

    >looove it!! ❤ looks great!!

  8. November 4, 2010 2:29 am

    >Ohh fantastic shoes!

  9. November 4, 2010 10:00 am

    >awesome you had that in mind. casual and chic.

  10. November 4, 2010 2:53 pm

    >i ❤ the cardigan! and I saw you and your sister's editorial on Meg! I loved it! She's such a pro! Both of you look good!

  11. November 4, 2010 4:24 pm

    >i love it! 🙂 Super love your blog! 🙂 Anyway, follow mine! Super new to this whole thing 😐 haha!

  12. November 4, 2010 10:49 pm

    >cute blog. just found youxoxo,FLe Kiss Kiss- Click Here!!

  13. November 4, 2010 11:23 pm

    >Great outfit for that event… lovin' your blog!http://californiacandy.wordpress.com/

  14. November 5, 2010 12:06 am

    >you look so pretty, love that bag!

  15. November 5, 2010 2:45 am

    >your hair looked good babe..and wow, those shoes!!

  16. November 5, 2010 6:34 am

    >Love your bag! and the shoes on the runway!

  17. November 5, 2010 2:48 pm

    >THANKS FOR ALL THE COMMENTS EVERYONE!! 😀

Leave a Reply

