Skip to content

>Whoa! Lookie Here.. AGAIN!

October 31, 2010

>Hey everyone! It would mean a lot to me if you grab a copy of these magazines as well 🙂 I know I previously mentioned to you all that I would love it if you got a copy of Chalk Magazine’s November issue.. But you know.. If you don’t mind.. You can add these two magazines to your list? Haha! The first one would have to be Senses & Style‘s November issue. I didn’t really do an editorial or anything but they did ask me (and other fellow fashion bloggers) a certain question, which was quite an interesting one! HAHA!! 🙂And now on to the next magazine! MEG!! This had got to be the most exciting one of all (btw, my sister and I took up 16 pages of this issue, what up)!!! This magazine holds photos of the VERY FIRST editorial I did, and the first ever editorial I did with my sister, Pauline! It was such a great experience shooting and working with the photographer Seven Barretto, stylist Ryuji Shiomitsu, hair stylist and make up artist Jay Wee. Such an amazing group of people, they’re sooo much fun to work with, and hopefully I get to work with them again some time soon! It was actually drizzling/raining and Seven just had to do his best and waited for the weather to allow him to get the shots he wanted. Here are the photos!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2010 2:11 pm

    >wow how cool dear.i'm so happy for you =)amazing pictures..<3

  2. October 31, 2010 9:59 pm

    >wow.. congrats.. you both look so gorgeous.. 🙂

  3. November 3, 2010 12:37 pm

    >Thanks you Leya and itahl!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

