Skip to content

>I Can’t be Tamed

October 31, 2010

>Okay.. Before anything else.. HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!!! It’s one of the best “holidays” of the year, and one of my favorites at that! Anyway, this year JL, Nina, Lissa and myself came as different kinds of birds this year!! I love how we all went ALL-OUT!! Kudos (and many thanks) for the amazing costume, JL! It looks exactly like what Miley wore in her music video!! Btw, this is gonna be a photo heavy blog!! 😉Here are some pegs of Miley. Btw, if you’re wondering.. Why is she Miley? She isn’t a bird?! Well.. I came as Avis Cyrus (or however you spell it) in her music video “Can’t be Tamed” hence the title of my blog entry. I hope I did the look justice!Here are some shots taken of Halloween ’10.. It was epic (got these photos from Enzo since I have yet to upload my photos, hahahaha)!!! 😀

13 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2010 2:53 pm

    >you look AMAZING!!i just chic voted you on chictopia..hehewow great look for halloween.. =)

  2. October 31, 2010 5:25 pm

    >Such cool look!!! Haha, totally Miley! 😉http://myfashioninsider.blogspot.com/

  3. October 31, 2010 7:30 pm

    >You look amazing! 🙂 Great blog, hope you will become a follower of my blog too?xoxohttp://theonlyfashionprincess.blogspot.com

  4. November 1, 2010 9:27 am

    >Wow! You guys looks amazing! Though I'm not a big fan of Miley, you did a great job on your costume! 🙂

  5. November 2, 2010 5:06 pm

    >I saw pics of you at the blog of one of the other girls!I already said it over there, but because it was said to you: You look amazing!Such a great outfit, and you're a gorgeous girl as well :)Love the leather suit with feathers!Did you made that yourself or…?Where did you bought it ^^♥

  6. November 2, 2010 11:40 pm

    >well, you're pulling off the look better than Miley, harhar :)as usual you guys look so good. 😀 ❤ your blog.

  7. November 3, 2010 1:56 am

    >you look sooooooooo hot!!!

  8. November 3, 2010 11:22 am

    >Wow, you guys went totally all out this halloween :)) Prolly something my friends and I should try.

  9. November 3, 2010 11:53 am

    >wow !! you look fierce dear ! nice photos !visit my blog >3daraziivana.blogspot.com

  10. November 3, 2010 12:45 pm

    >@Leya – Thanks for the Chic vote! And thanks for the sweet comment! :)@Naida – Glad I got the look right! HAHA :)@Theonlyfashionprincess – Glad you like my blog! THANK YOU! 😀 I'll drop by your blog for sure ;)@Dana – I'm not really a fan of hers either but what the heck I still love what she wore! HAHA 🙂 Thank youuu! ;)@Jan – Awwwwww, thank you soooo much! That's so sweet of you!! 😀 My friend had it made for me, haha! :)@xta – OH WOW! THANKS! :D@KD faustino – Hahaha! Thanks :P@Alix Reyes – We sure did! Just wait for next year! HAHA 😉 TRY IT! ITS BEYOND FUN! :D@daraziivana – Thanks a bunch!! 🙂

  11. November 4, 2010 2:57 pm

    >I love Nina Estacio's look! She went all out! Wild! Of course, I loved your look as well. BTW, are you wearing contacts here? 🙂

  12. November 4, 2010 3:09 pm

    >Well, we made sure we all did! HAHAAHA 🙂 But loved her costume as well 🙂 Contacts? I usually wear green ones if ever, hahaha!

  13. November 6, 2010 7:39 am

    >so cool and so fierce!

Leave a Reply

