Skip to content

>Happy Halloween!

October 30, 2010

>NO I AM NOT VAIN. SERIOUSLY. I just wanted to take a “teaser” shot of how I’d look like tonight! Can you get who/what I am? 😉 While you’re all at it.. I wish everyone a HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Go out, dress up..
GO CRAZY WITH YOUR COSTUME and have fun! xoxo CHEERS!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2010 12:30 pm

    >I'm going to guess that you're a witch or vampire? 🙂

  2. October 30, 2010 4:56 pm

    >you're very beautiful :)just found your blog and I'm following*http://behindmyglossyeyes.blogspot.com/

  3. October 31, 2010 12:38 pm

    >you look so pretty, babe!

  4. October 31, 2010 1:10 pm

    >@Dana – Awwwww, noo.. Pretty far actually! :P@Cati – Thank you sooo much!! :)@Kookie – Thanks babe!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

