Skip to content

>Whoa! Lookie Here!!

October 28, 2010

>Hey everyone! First of all.. Please, please, please do try to grab a copy of Chalk Magazines November 2010 issue out on stands now with cover girl Lovi Poe! Shameless plug buuuuuut I was featured in the magazine and I also modeled for their Fashion Served Hot section πŸ™‚Charmed and Dangerous
Photography by: Wesley Villarica
Styling: Bianca Santiago
Make Up: John Pagaduan of Shu Uemura
Hair: George Aliben of Kiehl’s Stylist SeriesBlogger Feature
Photography by: Wesley Villarica
Sittings Editor: Bianca Santiago
Text: Kate Paras
Make Up: John Pagaduan of Shu Uemura
Hair: George Aliben of Kiehl’s Stylist Series

Another thing! Do make sure to check out my best friend and “sister” Angela’s shop SUNDAE located at The Collective! I modeled for their lookbook and trust me, they’ve got a TON of awesome stuff! From cute tops to sexy skirts and killer heels. You can either shop online OR head on over to their shop itself! Oh and for the record.. No stuffed animals were harmed in the making of this look book. OH and I wont put all the shots so you’ll have to visit their site!! HAHA! Photographed by the amazing Nick St James, modeled by yours truly and styled by Angela G! I had an awesome time, this was such a FUN shoot!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 3:28 pm

    >oh my goodness, you have a copy na of Chalk! I have yet to buy one! you look stunning babe! and i really like you with those big waves!

  2. October 28, 2010 5:18 pm

    >Cool girl!I like your blog, it's very nice.The graphic too.http://arstcrylique.blogspot.com/

  3. October 28, 2010 7:04 pm

    >SUPER cute!!Congrats…you look gorgeous!!xxhttp://hotpinkday.blogspot.com/

  4. October 29, 2010 2:50 am

    >congrats babe!

  5. October 31, 2010 12:22 am

    >Congrats on the photoshoot, you look amazing! I love the military inspired outfit as well :)I was wondering what color is your hair?? I recently dyed my hair and it's like this deep cherry red / reddish brown and I've been so sad cause I don't think it looks good on me.. but I see your hair its almost like a reddish brown too, but it looks so good on you!! I was thinking of redying my hair something a little darker so it looks more brown than auburn.

  6. October 31, 2010 1:13 pm

    >@Kookie – YEAH! ITS OUT NA! GRAB A COPY! :D@Arstcrylique – I'm glad you like it! Thank you :)@BlueVanilla – Thank you soooo much!! :)@KD – Thanks! :)@Ruth – My hair is just brown, haha πŸ™‚ I'd love to help but I dunno what your hair color is exactly 😦 But I'm sure you'll rock whatever shade you have on you πŸ˜‰

  7. November 4, 2010 10:06 am

    >the last shot is amusing. loving it.

Leave a Reply

