Skip to content

>Right on the Dot

October 27, 2010

>Okay, so I basically wore everything to a shoot I did for my friends lookbook except for the polka dotted top and the socks. Why? Cause I got the top from my friend, Angela (the owner of Sundae btw, that’s their cute logo up there) and I got the socks from Guia! LOVE THEM TO BITS! πŸ™‚I’m wearing a loose polka dotted top by Sundae, a black Forever 21 tank top, black Mango shorts, gray leopard printed socks from Devon (Guias gift for me from Hong Kong), black suede boots from Forever 21, a gray cardigan from Topman and silver accessories from Forever 21 and China. So, was I right on the dot with this look?Here are a few snap shots of the goodies I got from SUNDAE and Guia!!I got this polka dotted top, floral printed skirt and zebra printed camera strap all from SUNDAE!!! Thanks for the goodies, Ange!! LOVE YOU (I’m sure you knew that already)!! xoHere’s a shot of the socks Guia gave me! Cute, right??! πŸ˜€OH! OH! Okay, this is quite off topic. But for those who don’t know, I love to dance. I was in my high schools dance troupe called ACDT when I was a senior and I miss it every single time I watch videos like these. Well, this kid is AMAZING. She must be like 9 or 10 or SOMETHING! Whatever age she is, she’s got that x factor that just makes me wanna watch this video over and over again! HERE! Check it out.. Watch and be amazed!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2010 10:11 am

    >I LOVE this ensemble πŸ˜€Day By Diva Day By Diva Day By Diva

  2. October 27, 2010 11:59 am

    >Thanks dear!!! πŸ™‚

  3. October 27, 2010 12:08 pm

    >You rock this outfit!!!! I love love love itxxRosa

  4. October 28, 2010 1:17 pm

    >Thank you!!

  5. October 28, 2010 2:09 pm

    >i like the sheerness of that top. so comfy looking. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

