Skip to content

>Boom, Snap, Clap

October 25, 2010

>FINALLY! More day shots, I miss seeing the sun in my blog posts, thank god my mom was home (since she’s been visiting my grandmother in the hospital these past 2 weeks, please help pray for her to feel better) to take my photos today. Anyway, I knew I’d be doing a lot of things today so I went for something casual yet chic! I dressed up my look by adding some stand out accessories and a cool bag and sky high heels!I’m in a dark gray H&M tee along with a vintage deep red leather belt with gold details, dark Zara skinnies, black Dolce Vita heels, a black patent Michael Kors bag and finished my look off with gold accessories! I wasn’t wearing it in my photo but I wore my gold Roberta di Camerino belt turned necklace again today, haha!These made my look, well look a tad bit more dressy. My accessories! You can n ever go wrong when you’ve got some accessories on! Btw, got that bangle from my abuelita and I think it’s beautiful, she knows I like accessories so she got me this 🙂Here are some shots of what else? FOOD! I ate my heart out! Peri Peri x Mang Inasal!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2010 10:39 am

    >CASUAL CHIC! GORGE! xoxoxoxoxoxo

  2. October 25, 2010 11:47 am

    >You look very cute even in your simplest form.

  3. October 25, 2010 1:32 pm

    >im loving your casual look, soo sexy~

  4. October 25, 2010 5:57 pm

    >the place looks familiar. valle verde?

  5. October 27, 2010 6:19 am

    >stunning!!! you are so beautiful 🙂 and love this look!!

Leave a Reply

