Skip to content

>Miss Nothing

October 23, 2010

>Today my mom and I decided to join my sister and aunt at Shang EDSA for some yummy brunch! The rest of the day was spent running an infinite number of errands but it’s all good.. I guess. I didn’t know how to dress up for the weather in Manila has been extremely fickle. But since the sun was out this morning I opted for a dress and heels but remembered to keep warm with a hand me down cardigan from Enzo, yay!! But I only used it while indoors cause it was so hot out!! I went all around the metro. From Shang, to Rockwell, to Silver City, to SM. PHEW!! ERRANDS, ERRANDS, ERRANDS.I’m wearing a black Cotton On dress I borrowed from my sister Pauline, a gray Topman cardigan, camel colored Zara shoes and a camel colored Aldo bag which I loaned from my mom for the day, then I added some extra color to my look by throwing on a fully printed silk scarf my mom got me from china plus a gold Roberta di Camerino belt turned necklace and my evil eye necklace from Greece.Here are some photos from my day today. It’s not yet over for there’s gonna be a dinner in a tad bit. So cheerio and enjoy your weekend.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2010 11:31 am

    >yummy treats!

  2. October 23, 2010 12:50 pm

    >love the whole outfit with the gray cardigan 🙂

  3. October 23, 2010 1:15 pm

    >I love your outfit 🙂

  4. October 23, 2010 6:54 pm

    >I love the shoes! 🙂 Don't your feet ever hurt from walking in sky high heels? :)) I could never pull that off!

  5. October 24, 2010 9:22 am

    >I love all the pictures and those heels look great! I wish I could take a closer look of the necklace! Anyways, I love what you put together! 🙂

  6. October 25, 2010 4:20 am

    >@Ching – I know right? HAHA!@Carizzachua – Awww, thank you! :)@thewhitecamera♥ – Thank youuu!! :)@Kimi – I think I've gotten so used to it already, surprisingly! And I technically broke these shoes in this same day! HAHA :D@Dana – Thanks dear!! 😀

Leave a Reply

