Skip to content

>Silver Lining

October 19, 2010

>Another look post for today since I have quite a lot to unload. Forgive me! Anyway, from something girly to something very grunge-y. I was wearing this sans my shorts and Docs. I went to school in ballet flats and skinnies cause the weather in Manila has been quite fickle lately. Anyway, I wore this to Eastwood to [pick up and] have dinner with my aunt and sisters. Luckily we left before the rain came pouring down, PHEW! Anyway, aside from my look post, I’ll add some shots I took during my Trends class, cause I brought my camera to school, wheee! I won’t be posting this on either Chictopia or on Lookbook since it’s something very casual and such, okay so on to my look..I’m wearing a loose fit Forever 21 gray v-neck, denim Urban Outfitters shorts, silver Doc Martens and the silver multi-layered paperclip necklace Guia made for me. Something VERY casual cause one, I knew the rain was coming and two, cause I didn’t plan on having dinner out, HAHA! Anyway, on to some photos from my day at school, at Eastwood and so on..These are a pair of camel heels I got at Zara on the day all these photos were taken, I am dying to wear them already so hopefully the rain stops falling cause I wanna take these babies out for a spin!!! What do you guys think?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 10:28 am

    >omg cute! =)i really love the color!

  2. October 19, 2010 10:30 am

    >i think the zara heels are pure bliss! it's THE perfect camel heels. it's easy to pair with a lot of outfits. can't wait how you'll pair it with yours. 😀

  3. October 19, 2010 10:46 am

    >love the silver dms! and the zara heels looks great too! =)♥jedI Am DollParts

  4. October 19, 2010 10:59 am

    >im in Love with the zara heeLs!

  5. October 19, 2010 1:59 pm

    >Ooh! The heels look so pretty! 🙂

  6. October 19, 2010 4:36 pm

    >i love the Docs!!! actually, i love the whole laidback look!

  7. October 19, 2010 6:04 pm

    >awww, silver Martins are SUPER adorable! Im ur fan now lol! Check out my blog, too (for some pro feedback))) sonsira.blogspot.com

  8. October 20, 2010 5:27 pm

    >Just wanted to let you know that I love your style! I made you "outfit of the week" on my blog! I made sure to include a link back to your blog so everyone knows where to find you. Thanks for the inspiration!www.thejoyoffashion.blogspot.com

  9. October 21, 2010 2:59 pm

    >@Leya – Thank you! :)@Abbie – I just hope I give the heels justice!! HAHA 🙂 They're such an amazing pair of heels!@Jed – Thanksss!! :D@LeizyL – Hahahaha! Thank you! :)@Dana – Awww! YAY!!! :D@Kookie – Thanks babe!!! ;)Sonsira – Oh awesome!!! Thank you sooooo much!!! 🙂 I'll be sure to drop by your blog ;)@Marie – AWWWW!!! THANK YOUUUU!!!!!! That's beyond awesome! I'll put it on my side bar asap! Thank youuu!!! xx

  10. October 21, 2010 3:41 pm

    >love your docs! and those camel heels are lovely

Leave a Reply

