Skip to content

>When All Else Fails

October 16, 2010

>WEAR BLACK. What’s new right? Not that I always don’t know what to wear, trust me I do, but the thing is there’s something about black that I seem to love so much. I wore a black Zara blazer and tank top, black Elite Model Look shorts (from my sister), a beige vintage Gucci belt, Betsey Johnson peep toe pumps with plastic ribbons, Ray Ban aviators and a bright red Longchamp bag. I got that super cool printed scarf from my mom which she bought at Shanghai. I wore this to visit my grandmother who is in the hospital now and to school. I went for something comfortable, classic and well.. Black! HAHA! This was my lazy-day-thrown-on-whatever-I-see-in-my-closet-look. Oh and forgive my hair, I was in quite a rush.. It’s a pet peeve of mine but I don’t know, I guess I was such a scatter brain that day. NEVER AGAIN! I SWEAR!BTW, have you guys seen the teaser of Katy Perry’s newest music video “Firework” well, take a look, I’m so sure it will turn out to be a beautiful video. Can’t wait to watch the entire thing! It’s something interesting for sure, it’s a Katy Perry music video!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2010 12:07 pm

    >The video looks so cool! And cool look, its simple but still cool!

  2. October 16, 2010 12:15 pm

    >I agree! HAHA 🙂 Thank you!!! xx

  3. October 16, 2010 1:01 pm

    >Black is a great color and this outfit says so, I love the splash of red from the bag! :)I hope your lola gets better soon! 🙂

  4. October 17, 2010 3:28 am

    >Thanks, Dana!! Actually she's getting better as the days come, thank god!! But nevertheless, thank you sooo much!! 🙂

  5. October 18, 2010 10:37 am

    >I love this song! Ya know what, I've just recently learned how to follow blogs!!! hahaha. I'm now following this blog.:)

Leave a Reply

