Skip to content

>Oh, Happy Day

October 16, 2010

>Ahhhh, today is a great day, seriously! And this came to me as a total surprise! I remember telling you all that I was saving up for a G10 (and let me tell you, it’s HARD) and I guess it was taking awhile that I was getting pretty iffy about the camera model. I tried researching but to my dismay I still couldn’t tell which one to get. I was looking at Canons, Leicas, Lumixes and even Nikons but like what I said, I just couldn’t tell. Luckily my ninang (god mother) who works for FLIP knew some folks who could help me out. I was looking for the best yet the cheapest as well. Her colleagues suggested the Canon models so I went for that. Well, long story short, she went to Singapore and GOT ME A G12!!!! OMG I AM SUPER HAPPY!! As I charge the battery I just can’t wait to take it for a spin tonight! This will definitely mean MORE blog posts, hahaha! So, till the next, adios! x

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2010 12:31 pm

    >Wow,that was so nice of your godmother 😀 cant wait to see all the new pictures you take with it 😀Day By Diva Day By Diva Day By Diva

  2. October 16, 2010 12:54 pm

    >oh wow! good for you! i sureLy wanna know what you think about the G10. hopefuLLy, i can have one by december.

  3. October 16, 2010 3:02 pm

    >Lucky!! That's really cool of your ninang maybe she can be my ninang for a day (haha, kidding! :P)

  4. October 16, 2010 3:53 pm

    >how exciting.you must be super happy. hehe…enjoy darl! ❤

  5. October 17, 2010 1:06 am

    >Wow! That was great. I'm also dreaming of having a camera of my own. 🙂 Cool :p

  6. October 17, 2010 2:25 am

    >you're so lucky! that's a dream camera!

  7. October 17, 2010 3:32 am

    >@Sanam – INDEED!! I'll be posting something real soon so watch out for that, I've been bringing it everywhere I go, hahaha!!@Liezly – It's a G12 actually, and it's amazing!! It changes functions on it's own at times as well, ahh!! I love it to bits!! :D@Dana – HAHAHAHAHA! She'll laugh if I tell her that :P@Leya – I really am!! 🙂 Thank you!@Marla – Super!! Awww, you'll get one!! For sure!! :D@Carizzachua – Awwwww 😀

  8. October 18, 2010 1:38 am

    >Wow cool! I want this camera, too! :)<3 Camillehttp://bigbangstheory.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

