Skip to content

>Bust Your Windows

October 16, 2010

>Jeeze. I’ve been so busy these past few days that I’ve been lagging on my posts. Okay, so I wore this to dinner at Rockwell and a fun night out at Fez with some friends namely Enzo (who btw, I have to thank for another set of awesome blog photos ♥), JL, Nina, Teej, Mikko, etc. I had fun unwinding care of a few drinks, telling stories, sharing some laughs and planning our Halloween costumes (which you should all look out for I swear, I am beyond excited, ahhhh)! For the record, my feet were killing me, those heels are a 7 — Okay, I’m a size 7, but then for some reason the longer I wore them my toes were slowly dying! JL and I were saying that they felt like toe shoes, and slowly our toe nails were gonna fall off, HAHA! But thank god that didn’t happen!As for my outfit, I’m wearing a black Zara blazer, a Topshop tank top, a black studded waist belt which my mom got for me in Shanghai, a purple high waisted Forever 21 skirt, suede Aldo killer heels (literally), a vintage Celine bag and a scarf from my mom!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2010 10:03 am

    >cant wait for the halloween costumes, i love the last photo ❤

  2. October 16, 2010 11:25 am

    >I know the feeling of having shoes that make you suffer, it's like PLEASE GET ME OUT OF THESE HEELS! Then when you get home you just quickly take them off :PI can't wait to see your costume! 🙂

  3. October 16, 2010 12:15 pm

    >@carizzachua – I'll be sure to blog about it! ;)@Dana – OMG EXACTLY HOW I FELT! When I got out of Enzos car I walked barefoot, I couldn't take it!! 😦

  4. October 16, 2010 2:58 pm

    >Gorgeous outfit, I love the purple with the black.HenTeenage Daydreamsxo

  5. October 16, 2010 11:25 pm

    >Love that purple skirt!!! You take such adorable pics!xoSands

  6. October 17, 2010 3:29 am

    >@Hen – Thanks!! I've worn this skirt so many times but never took a photo of me wearing it! HAHA!Sands – THANK YOU! Awwww, kudos to Enzo for taking them, haha 😉

Leave a Reply

