Skip to content

>Tonight is THE Night!

October 10, 2010

>As most of you might know by now, my sister, Pauline is representing the Philippines in modeling competition called the Elite Model Look which is taking place TONIGHT in Shanghai! I wish her all the best, and I hope she wins this!! I know she deserves this!! GOOD LUCK PAULINI! Everyone is already so proud of you!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 8:16 am

    >Good luck to your sister! =D

  2. October 10, 2010 3:17 pm

    >Thanks!! I just wish I knew what was going on over there 😦

  3. October 10, 2010 3:21 pm

    >ohhh i hope she wins too..good luck =)

  4. October 11, 2010 6:52 am

    >hi, good luck.by the way, may i know what's the size of your longchamp medium bag?can i have the dimensions too? is it Dimensions : 21x21x14 cm8¼x8¼x5½ inchor 30x28x20 cm12x11x8 inchreally hope to get your reply soon! thanks!!! 😀

  5. October 11, 2010 9:16 am

    >@Leya – Sadly she didn't win, but it's alright! Win or lose we're all proud of her still! :)@Anonymous – My bag is 20x11x12 inches, I hope me measuring tape didn't fail me 😐

  6. October 11, 2010 9:27 am

    >thanks! so it's considered medium size? the bags on its website seems to be the same between small and medium. haha. btw, it's beige right? 😀

  7. October 12, 2010 6:19 am

    >hi there miss pat! gooodluck to your sister. we hve the same name :pps: visit my blog if you have time.thankyouu much!

Leave a Reply

