Skip to content

>GET A TREAT from SHOP DIXI

October 3, 2010

>If you know your online shops you’d know about this certain store. They have a website, a Facebook page and even a Chictopia page. DIXI, specializes in ladies vintage and limited modern clothing. They have loads of great stuff, from the usual tops, bottoms, accessories, bags, tights, shoes and guess what! You can pick from modern and vintage finds! What more can one ask for, right?Well, I have a treat for all of you!! I have a discount code for you all for 10% off on any order of £20 or over at www.shopdixi.com!! Here’s the code: PATRICIAMTSDIXI1098 so c’mon and start shopping!! I swear, I am in love with all of their stuff and if only I could buy everything that’s for sale I’d do it. TRUST ME. If you were to ask me, my personal favorites would have to be their tights, skirts, tops and dresses! I have a thing for out of the ordinary tights, flow-y skirts/tops and dresses in general! These are a bunch of my favorites, what do you think?Here are some shots of my favorites, let me know what you think! So, start ordering everyone (click on the photos to enlarge them)!!Feel free to follow DIXI all over the interweb via TWITTER, CHICTOPIA, FACEBOOK, BLOGSPOT and MYSPACE!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2010 7:24 am

    >This store has got amazing stuff! I like their booties, how I wish I could order everything like what you said ms. Patricia!!

  2. October 3, 2010 8:45 am

    >OMG.. i love the last tights!

  3. October 3, 2010 11:01 am

    >@Carla – But nevertheless, enjoy shopping!!! ;)@Ching – RIGHT?? They're too cool 😀

  4. October 15, 2010 8:53 am

    >Cool skeleton tights!

Leave a Reply

