Skip to content

>All Geeked Out

October 2, 2010

>Before anything else, got that first photo from the NYLON BLOG, and I remember thinking that it was so cool! Luckily I kept is so I got to use it for this blog. ANYWAY! Sorry for looking horrible in this photo. It was “Geek Chic” day in school last week, and I’m so sorry for the “delayed” blog post. I was a a bit iff-y about posting this due to the fact that I’m not wearing make up which makes me look a tad bit not like myself, HAHAHAHA!I’m wearing black Ray Bans, a black SM blazer, a black scarf turned necktie, a vintage navy blue Gucci vintage belt (from my dad), dark Zara skinnies and patent mary janes from Charlotte Russe.

Here are some of the pegs I used to create my outfit:
I was about to wear a skirt a la Rachel Berry, but I changed my mind last minute cause I had a feeling a lot of people would be in skirts.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2010 3:25 am

    >You may be "all geeked out" but still looking gorgeous!! =)

  2. October 3, 2010 4:16 am

    >Awww, thank you! 🙂

  3. October 3, 2010 4:37 am

    >As I said in Chictopia, You look pretty still though Geeky! =)

  4. October 3, 2010 9:01 am

    >you pulled off geeky very well. 😀

Leave a Reply

