Skip to content

>White Stripes

September 30, 2010

>This was shot during a yummy coffee break and bonding session with my momma at High Street. I had my Chai Latte fix and small snack before class. Well, I gave my red Wisterias a rest for awhile and so yesterday I decided to take them out!I wore a black Topshop top with white stripes, a black H&M bandage skirt and leather bag, a vintage gold Roberta di Camerino belt turned necklace and my red Topshop Wisteria wedges. This was a 60’s inspired look with a splash-a-color!Btw, Let me tell you about two things! First, for those in Manila, please grab a copy of this months CANDY MAGAZINE, cause I’m in it (hahah shameless plug)!!And second, do stop by the FIRST DIBS lifestyle fair and BBQ! It’s at Ronac Art Center, Ortigas Avenue, Greenhills, San Juan at 2pm-10pm. They’ll have brands like Freestyle Necklaces, Looking for Lola, Crazy Eddies and a whole lot more!! So try to stop by!!!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2010 8:03 am

    >Love your RED shoes:)You look fab:)xx

  2. September 30, 2010 3:09 pm

    >your red shoes are gorgeous ! i've been eying similar ones off topshop!

  3. September 30, 2010 5:31 pm

    >YOU LOOK AMAZING!!!

  4. September 30, 2010 6:13 pm

    >I LOVE YOUR BLOG. You always have such great outfits!

  5. September 30, 2010 10:11 pm

    >That's a belt? Nifty idea chica :)Lovely blog btw!

  6. October 1, 2010 1:01 pm

    >congrats on being at Candy!

  7. October 1, 2010 1:52 pm

    >pretty babe!!! love your outfit!

  8. October 2, 2010 12:56 am

    >BEAUTIFUL !http://lookbook.nu/ismaildrissi

  9. October 2, 2010 6:08 am

    >@Princess – Thanks dear!! xx@KANI – I got mine at Topshop! Do they have another version of this one? I MUST CHECK THAT OUT! :)@Widdlesh – THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!! <3@Len – YUP! It was my grandmothers, I used to just wear it as well, a belt. Till, I hung it on my dress form and saw that I could use it as a necklace! 🙂 Thanks!!@Ching – Thanks dear!!!@SoulePhenomenon – Thanks babe!!! :)@Dreamer – Thank you sooo much!!

  10. October 2, 2010 10:57 am

    >i saw the feature on your sister in inquirer 2bU today! anyway, congratulations to your feature as well in Candy! I found it so nice that you were featured on the month that Katy Perry was on the cover because I know she's your fave <3btw, i know it's fashion week season. please do post some of your favorite collections if you have time! i'd love to see what you're thinking! ❤

  11. October 2, 2010 3:51 pm

    >Hey there Farrah! Why haven't I seen it? I checked the news paper but maybe I should give it another shot and check it out. HAHA! Awwww, thanks dear! I know, it was luck that she's the one of the cover! YAY! :DI'll definitely do that and I'd also love to hear about what you think, till then! Thanks again, Farrah! x

Leave a Reply

