Skip to content

>AND THE WINNER IS…

September 27, 2010

>DRUM ROLL PLEASE!! But before I announce the winner I just wanna say thank you to all those who made me headers, I’ve saved them on my laptop cause I love them all soooo much! Thank you, thank you, thank you to Patty Calleja, Nettie Solon, Mary Ann Sy, Bea Fernandez, Patti David, Trizha and Jilly Lachica for submitting headers for me to choose from! They’re all amazing works of art and you all did such and amazing job! Well, this was a VERY tight competition, but with the help of my family, friends and my dear readers I have chosen a header. So, congratulations to *cue drum roll please*…

JILLY LACHICA!!!!!!!!!!!
CONGRATULATIONS dear!! Your 3D header was such a looker, and definitely out of the ordinary! Thank you for taking time out to make me a header as well. It really is so sweet of you 🙂

Well, that was my first contest ever and don’t worry! MORE TO COME that’s for sure! And I’ll be working on GIVEAWAYS soon so be sure to keep an eye out for that! Till the next contest! xx

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 1:35 pm

    >Congrats to the winner, its a super cool header! Now all we need are 3-D glasses to make it even cooler!!

  2. September 27, 2010 3:01 pm

    >too bad i didn't win! but the winner deserves it! never thought of making a 3D header 🙂 hehe thumbs up for her! 🙂 congratulations to the winner! 🙂

  3. September 27, 2010 3:41 pm

    >love the new header! i don't have any 3D glasses so i'm trying to that cross-eye move so that i can see the 3D image. haha!

  4. September 28, 2010 1:40 pm

    >Wow! 😀 Thank you for choosing my work! Glad you like it! Hope to join more of your contests. God bless you! :)I love your style. I'm such a big fan of yours. I'm all giddy and jiggly right now because this is my first time to join a contest. Thanks for making it memorable. :3

  5. September 28, 2010 1:58 pm

    >@Beatriz – Hahaha! Good idea! :P@Mary Ann – Awwwww, thanks for being such a great sport!☺ Know that you did an amazing job and that I love all the headers you made! Join more contests (if ever I have more) cause you'll never know!! *WINK*@Kookie – Thanks babe!!! I keep trying to do that I think I got it a couple of times, HAHAHAHAH! btw, it was GREAT seeing you today!!! ☺@Jilly – CONGRATULATIONS, DEAR!!!! Do join more contests I have here — When I have new ones, haha!☺ God bless you too! Thank you sooo much for being so sweet! And again congratulations! You did an awesome job!!!☺

  6. October 2, 2010 4:16 am

    >what's the prize?

  7. October 2, 2010 6:09 am

    >I didn't have a price for this one, but I'll look into that in the near future for sure!

Leave a Reply

