Skip to content

>Bipolar Friday

September 24, 2010

>Don’t you hate it when things don’t go your way? Well, I’m not a brat or anything but I know I do. I don’t really want to talk about it (and call me stupid for even bringing it up) so let’s change topic.. PLEASE! Okay, this is what I wore to the Glee themed Friday my friends and I decided to do. I came as Santana in the Hairography episode (see photo and video below for reference.. You know, just in case).http://v.nate.com/v.sk/movie/0|211948413/20100302000301010036621001As much as I wanted to dress up as a Cheerio, of course couldn’t, cause why the heck would I do that? But maybe for Halloween? Well, I’ll think about it. Anyway, I wore an old military jacket from Details which I cut up, a white loose tank top I bought in Hong Kong, denim skinnies, black Soule Phenomenon wedges, the paperclip necklace from Guia and a Nine West black leather belt.This over-exposed shot it cool, check it out. I wanted to make it the main photo but you wont be able to see anything.Time for you to meet the GLEEKS! (L – R: Rafa as Kurt Hummel, Nicky as Rachel Berry, Guia as Brittany, Me as Santana Lopez, Ingrid as Tina Cohen-Chang, Dan as Mr Schuester, Jezl as Emma Pillsbury, Tippi (for Nicole “Nico” Aquino cause she was absent) as Quinn Fabray and Dan as Sunshine Corazon)!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2010 12:53 am

    >You look gorgeous! Great outfit!

  2. September 25, 2010 5:57 am

    >I absolutely love your blog! You're a very pretty Santana here;) This is going to be a weird question but how is your surname pronounced? Thanks and more powers!

  3. September 25, 2010 8:21 am

    >Haha! The Pinoy Gleeks are so cute! This is a great outfit, I hope you post on Lookbook! 😀

  4. September 25, 2010 1:14 pm

    >Cute gleeks….and I love your wedge…kisses loveSweetPensandLens

  5. September 26, 2010 10:11 am

    >@Widdlesh – Awww, tanks dear! :)@Anonymous – I'm glad you love it! And thank you soooo much! 🙂 It's pronounced as you spell it, haha! :)@Dana – HAHHA! Thank you! :D@Sweet – Glad you like it! HAHA! x

  6. September 27, 2010 12:13 am

    >Cute! I love the jeans on you, they're a really nice fit 🙂

Leave a Reply

