Skip to content

>Guess What Our Theme is for Tomorrow..

September 23, 2010

>So my friends and I haven’t done Fashion Fridays in awhile, and since we all miss it we’ll be resurrecting it — Well sorta? Cause my friends and I like creating “alter-egos” but not in some schizo kind of way. So this Friday we’re going for a very fun theme.. And since we have assigned our alter-egos for this group already, we’re going GLEE this Friday (okay, as if the photo wasn’t a give away?? HAHA!!! You all just don’t know how excited I am! I’ll be bringing my camera along with me so I’ll be sure to take photos for me to blog! Oh yeah, for those wondering I’ll be Santana, but I’m looking for an outfit of hers wherein she’s not in her cheerios outfit.. WISH ME LUCK! HAHA! And Guia will be Brittany so we gotta match tomorrow! šŸ˜‰

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 12:27 pm

    >I so want to see what you did! I don't think you would wear a Cheerios uniform to school right? HIHI! :))

  2. September 24, 2010 4:47 pm

    >Thank you fellow Gleek! HAHAHA šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

