Skip to content

>GOODIES!

September 21, 2010

>I got some new stuff today and I am just so excited to blog about them with you all! So first up, I got this gorgeous necklace from a really good friend of mine, Guia. I’m sure you’ve seen her in my blog a couple of times (but for those who haven’t that’s her and myself in the first photo)! Anyway, it’s a necklace made of silver paper clips designed (AND MADE no less) by HER! It’s so sweet that she gave me such a birthday gift (it’s late but who’s complaining, I totally don’t mind), most especially knowing that she did it by hand. THANKS FOR THE NECKLACE GUIA! I LOVE IT!! I even wore it during the talk (but more about that on tomorrows blog post)! 🙂NEXT, look at what I got in the mail!! A super cool pair of pants (and a free Magazine) from YOZO, an online Korean magazine!! They’re black harem pants from the brand EXR which have collaborated with Yozo for a special contest (read more about it HERE)! They sent this all the way from Korea.. But more about that in a few days, for I’ll be blogging a look using those pants! SO wait up for that blog post it’s a first for me and I am sooooo excited!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2010 9:53 am

    >Cool goodies! Your friend Guia is so talented=)

  2. September 22, 2010 11:07 am

    >I know!! And yes, she definitely is! 🙂

  3. September 22, 2010 2:15 pm

    >oh i love that necklace, great design 😀

  4. September 22, 2010 2:43 pm

    >is your friend selling those necklace? so creative!

  5. September 23, 2010 5:45 am

    >The necklace, so cool!

  6. September 23, 2010 10:21 am

    >@Carizzachua – Thanks!! :D@Anonymous – Aww, no.. She just made it for me as a birthday gift :)@Claud – Most definitely!! 😉

Leave a Reply

