Skip to content

>Dinner at Greenbelt

September 21, 2010

>This is a continuation to my outfit blog post entitled Breakfast at High Street. Since that same day my sister decided to treat my whole fam bam to a yummy dinner at John&Yoko over at Greenbelt 5. I decided to keep the top I had on and just change everything else. It’s the basic day to night kind of thing and well, I hope it makes sense somehow! Anyway, as I was saying, my sister treated us out to dinner and it was sooo good! I ate too much I believe but it’s alright! And besides, you can’t make good food go to waste πŸ˜‰I’m wearing the same Forever 21 top, a blazer from SM, a skirt from Zara, Ferregamo vintage shoes from my mommy, my beige Longchamp bag and gold accessories! I’m trying this new thing wherein I don’t put eyeliner on my bottom lid, just my top lid. SO, does it look good? Please be honest? THANK YOU! xxOFF TOPIC! But I’ve been receiving the headers you guys have sending me over and I LOVE THEM! I only have a few so far but they’re all so nice! I hope more of you send in headers, the more the merrier, TRUST ME! xx

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2010 9:53 am

    >You look super pretty here!

  2. September 22, 2010 9:58 am

    >Your sister looks really pretty!

  3. September 22, 2010 10:55 am

    >@Anonymous – Thank you so much!! :D@Nattie – Awwww, thanks! But I have two sistersm which one are you talking about? Haha πŸ˜›

  4. September 22, 2010 12:18 pm

    >the new eyeliner thing makes you look younger. it is less severe looking. it really suits you.can i ask what specific brand from sm did you get your lovely blazer?

  5. September 23, 2010 10:24 am

    >Oh wow! THANKS!! I was a tad bit iffy but I guess it's something I can get used to πŸ˜‰ I bought it from Soiree, they make really cute blazers/jackets! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

