Skip to content

>NEW HEADER.. AND MY FIRST CONTEST!

September 20, 2010

>Okay, forgive me for not having mad Photoshop skills, cause I don’t even have the darn program on my laptop for crying out loud! So, I used Keynote, and I think it turned out well! BUT! I have a favor to ask you all. If you could give me feedback on what you think about it and if I should use my old header, keep this one or change it. Do let me know? Thank you! x

BUT ON SECOND THOUGHT!!! I WILL MAKE THIS A CONTEST INSTEAD! With special thanks to an anonymous comment-er who came up with the brilliant idea! Click the photo for details! I’M SO EXCITED!!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2010 11:16 am

    >It actually looks nice, but if you're unsatisfied, make a contest out of it from your blog readers! šŸ™‚

  2. September 20, 2010 11:26 am

    >HEYYY GOOD IDEA!! I might just do that, thanks for that great concept! šŸ˜‰

  3. September 20, 2010 12:38 pm

    >The new header looks pretty good actually. But who knows? Your reader may come up with something surprising šŸ™‚The November GirlJoin My Giveaway!

  4. September 20, 2010 7:17 pm

    >do you have any specific pictures you want used or is it open as to any photo

  5. September 21, 2010 1:03 pm

    >@Nadia – Thanks dear! :)@Anonymous – None really! And besides, you don't need to use photos if you don't want to šŸ™‚ Just be creative and get those juices flowing! HAHA šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

