Skip to content

>Breakfast at High Street

September 20, 2010

>The morning started out with me munching on a DELICIOUS cookie by my good friend Ange. She owns this lovely brand called THE SWEET LIFE which sells loads of sweets! And my personal fave would have to be these cookies (see photos below)! So, enough talking about sweets cause I’m getting hungry again, and I finished my cookie so yeah.. HAHA! So after munching on that, my mom and I took my sister to her workshops (yet again). I had a GREAT morning at High Street with my mom. From breakfast at Coffee Bean (CHAI LATTE FTW!) to walking around for a bit and just having good conversations and such!I wore a tank top with stripes from Forever 21, a vintage belt (turned necklace) from Roberta di Camerino and a vintage garter belt from my abuelita, Urban Outfitters shorts, Parisian shoes, my beige Longchamp bag and vintage Ray Bans! A pretty relaxed look for a chill morning out.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2010 7:58 am

    >you are so beautiful ❤

  2. September 20, 2010 8:45 am

    >those accessories are are gorgeous!

  3. September 20, 2010 10:29 am

    >@Almost Famous – Omg, thank you soooo much!! <3@Carizzachua – Thank you!! I swear I go gaga for accessories! Haha 🙂

  4. September 20, 2010 2:39 pm

    >You are gorgeous! Love your accessories!

  5. September 21, 2010 3:47 am

    >oh i like ange's Marie Antoinette cupcakes. 😀 you look so pretty! i will definitely ask for a photo op if ever i see you around the metro! 😉

  6. September 21, 2010 1:40 pm

    >@Efril – Awww, thank you! You're so sweet!! :)@Coffretgorge – She makes the yummiest cookies! I swear! haha 🙂 Awww, thanks dear! Do say hi! I'd love to meet you and take photos as well 😀

Leave a Reply

