Skip to content

>So Long Term Break

September 19, 2010

>My Sunday outfit. I didn’t really get to totally get all dressed up an such since I was in quite a rush to head out, and besides.. I didn’t even know where we were gonna go! So, knowing that, I went for the basics. A black tank top and denims. These babies never fail. Anyway, my photos were taken at Polo Club again during our now usual post-Rockwell Sunday snacks. Luckily my mom found this spot for us to take a photo before we ate.So, my complete outfit was a white Georgette Max Studio vintage loose top from my mom, a black H&M tank top, my dark Zara TRF denim skinnies, my favorite Topshop cut-out strappy heels and a multi-layered chain necklace from Bakers.My look blogs have been lagging, forgive me!! I’ll post as much as I can this week!!! PROMISE! And since I’ll be going back to school, that just means I’ll get to dress up more! YAY!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2010 12:21 pm

    >love how you made the white top into a cardigan,=)I hear the necklace!!!

  2. September 19, 2010 12:23 pm

    >THANKS! I wanted to button it up and tuck it in, but I went for a more casual look. But I'll definitely try buttoning it up soon! Thanks, Ann!

  3. September 19, 2010 1:30 pm

    >still very pretty 🙂

  4. September 19, 2010 4:42 pm

    >Awwwww, thanks dear! I was actually having such a bad hair day today! HAHA

Leave a Reply

