Skip to content

>Cause it’s Been Two Years Since..

September 18, 2010

>My barkada (That’s the Filipino translation of group of friends) hung out and we were finally complete! That’s why it was sooooo nice to get to be with all of them again after so long 🙂 More of nights like these to come, for sure! I missed my girls and I’m glad I got to spend time with them after so long! TILL THE NEXT! ♥ (BTW the first photo is from my BBFF Kara Gozali, using her Blackberry, which was pretty much served as a camera as well last night, haha)!

Okay, I know I don’t usually do these type of blogs but I had a BLAST and I just wanna show you guys what I do outside of school and well, for you all to meet my friends as well 🙂 Oh and I didn’t get an outfit photo but I will however still blog about what I did and yeah, what I wore as well. So, we started off with dinner at CPK, and capped the night off with some yuuuuummy gelato. We didn’t find any place to sit so the steps had to do, and it was fun (and funny at the same time)!

Meet my friends! (L – R: Isa, Monika, Jella, Iano, Bianca and Kara): If you can SORTA see what I’m wearing, I wore a black cardigan I bought in Hong Kong, a white Topshop wife beater, my multi-layered chain necklace from Bakers, black Penshoppe skinnies and my ever so trusty Aldo santin pumps and black Pull&Bear quilted bag. I went for something VERY basic, and VERY simple but added a kick to the basic tank top x jeans look using the multi-layered chain necklace. I hope you can see what I wore though. DAMN NOT BEING ABLE TO TAKE A PHOTO! 😦

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2010 8:13 am

    >I can't believe its been two years! More of this please!<3, mons

  2. September 18, 2010 8:21 am

    >We'll definitely do this again soon! 🙂

  3. September 18, 2010 8:27 am

    >SOME THINGS JUST NEVER CHANGE :)My favorite part was how (get ready for some cheese) it was as if no time had passed at all :)Plus ending the night at the steps was just so…us! HAHAHA Can't wait until the next time!Btw, I loved your outfit last night babe! It's too bad you weren't able to take a photo, I'm sure everyone would've been able to agree that it was verrrr nice ;)Lovelovelove, Iano

  4. September 18, 2010 8:30 am

    >PATRISH!!! awww i love this post 🙂 its screams AWESOME! ;)) cant wait for the next dinner!-bianca 🙂

  5. September 18, 2010 8:38 am

    >@Iano – I agree, some things just never do change.. In a good way of course! HAHA 🙂 We have to plan another dinner and soon!!! And awwwww, thanks Iano!! I'll be sure to take a photo next time, haha! 🙂 THANKS BABE! LOVE YOU! :)@Bianx – Awwwwww, thanks love!!! 😀 We should plan one more and soon!!! 😉

  6. September 19, 2010 12:07 pm

    >barakadas! they're the best kind of friends ever. 🙂 you and your friends are good looking bunch of people.

  7. September 19, 2010 12:30 pm

    >They sure are!! 🙂 Awww, thanks, Ching! I'll let them know you said that 😉

Leave a Reply

