Skip to content

>Walk Your Talk

September 17, 2010

>I have been MIA these past days, I know, I know. It’s cause I’ve been so busy going around Makati taking my sister to her workshops, for she will be representing the Philippines in the upcoming Elite Model Look World 2010 which will be held in Shanghai. I am so excited for her! And I’m sure she’ll do us proud! Hover over the link to see how the competition is like. Anyway, on to my outfit, I opted to go for something very casual, basic (hence the all black) and most of all, comfortable! I know, I know, my red wedges.. AGAIN?! Sorry, it just so happens that I couldn’t take photos of my other outfits the past few days. Luckily, for this look we got to stop by Polo to take a breather from all the traffic and plan where to go and what to do. SO I took advantage of the scenario and had my photos taken here.

I’m wearing a gray Zara cardigan I borrowed from my sister, a black Forever 21 tank top, a black garterized and studded Zara belt, a black Miley Cyrus x Max Azria high waisted skirt and my red Topshop Wisteria wedges.Here’s my sister hard at work!! I know how much she wants this, and we’re here for her all the way! And yes, she is my sister. MY YOUNGER SISTER at that! Same mom. Same dad. Same family believe it or not! HAHA (Note: She’s the one with me in the Stylish Siblings Chalk feature)!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2010 7:42 am

    >love your red heelsx

  2. September 17, 2010 8:28 am

    >Thank you soooo much 🙂 I just think they need to be given a rest for now, hahaha! 🙂

  3. September 17, 2010 2:47 pm

    >those wisteria wedges are very eye catching 🙂 love your fashion style!

  4. September 18, 2010 8:13 am

    >One of the reasons why I got them, hahaha! 🙂 Thanks dear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

