Skip to content

>MTV Video Music Awards 2010

September 14, 2010

>Okay, so I didn’t attend the event itself —OBVIOUSLY— but then I made sure to spot the stuff I loved during while the celebs were strutting their stuff on the red (or should I say white) carpet, as well as some stuff I’m not THAT happy about, but I won’t be blogging about that (HAHA). Anyway!! Here are my top picks (in no particular order) on who dressed the best that night..

1. Ashley Greene: It’s such an elegant dress, I love how simple it is yet how nice it looks!2. Katy Perry: So, maybe I won’t wear this exactly like that, but I have this thing about mesh dresses and of course skater cut dresses! Its beautiful on her, something only she can pull off! KUDOS, KATY!3. Emma Stone: VERY CHIC. Need I say more?4. Coco Rocha: Maybe this was a bit to formal to the event, but nevertheless, it’s beautiful.And Lastly.. 5. Lady Gaga: For some reason this is such a cool gown that only SHE can use. No one else. But I know it’s getting mixed reviews due to the controversy (just like her meat dress.. See last photo. It’s not there cause I love it, it’s there cause it’s a pretty interesting dress.)GET THE FULL SCOOP ON EVERYONE’S LOOKS OVER HERE

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2010 3:28 am

    >Cool choices!! I also love emma stones look, very chic!

  2. September 15, 2010 7:13 am

    >love the leather dress,it's just elegant!!

  3. September 15, 2010 11:14 am

    >i love her alexander mcqueen gown. finally someone who can pull it off.

  4. September 17, 2010 2:03 am

    >@Anonymous – Thank you! And yeah her look really is nice! :)@Celita – My point exactly! :)@Ching – Yes, FINALLY! And she wore McQueen shoes as well, NICE TOUCH! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

