Skip to content

>Rockin’ and Rollin’

September 12, 2010

>Happy Sunday everyone!! Okay, for the record, I didn’t wear that skirt out today. I was wearing my favorite Zara dark denims but I opted to change due to the extreme heat outside before taking my photo today. Anyway, didn’t really stay out long since I have some school related stuff to finish (wish me luck) right about now, so I’mma get to work on that right after I blog this (HAHA)!

Well, I’m wearing a gray top from H&M, a black skirt from Wisdom, black Soule Phenomenon leather wedges, a silver multi-layered chain necklace from Bakers (which I just got earlier this morning from my abuelita, since she sent some goodies over with my uncle who just arrived from the States), a black Pull&Bear bag and random silver accessories. Hey, I was almost in all black again! HAHA!If you notice, I switch sides (on the road) in some my photos cause the sun hit it better in the ones where in it looks like the sun is behind me, good thing my mom saw it!! 😉

14 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2010 7:27 am

    >stunning lookx

  2. September 12, 2010 8:06 am

    >Thanks!! xx

  3. September 12, 2010 8:12 am

    >Great Outfit. 🙂

  4. September 12, 2010 8:48 am

    >gorgeous! love evrything! necklace is stunning!am following you now:)follow me if you wantwww.elekonchicbutique.com

  5. September 12, 2010 10:19 am

    >Gorgeous outfit!Love the shoes 🙂

  6. September 12, 2010 10:37 am

    >i love the necklace!

  7. September 12, 2010 11:36 am

    >@Grübchen – Thank you soo much! :)@Elekon – Thanks for following my blog! :)@Hen – Thank you!! :D@Jillmariamedina – Thanks! Luckily I got it today cause I was running out of silver accessories! HAHA

  8. September 12, 2010 1:56 pm

    >Cute outfit 🙂

  9. September 12, 2010 4:11 pm

    >Great rocket chic outfit.. I love your lip color, stunning!Color Me Dot Dress Giveaway by The November Girl

  10. September 13, 2010 2:31 am

    >Love the edge you bring to any outfit post. 🙂 The necklace is bam! Love it :)hearts,Melai of Style and Soul

  11. September 14, 2010 9:37 am

    >@Nadia – Thank youu!! :D@melai – Aww, why thank you! 😉

  12. September 14, 2010 10:25 am

    >what lipstick brand and shade are you wearing here? nice! 🙂

  13. September 14, 2010 11:18 am

    >It's Revlon Limited Edition: Wrap Yourself in Rubies 🙂 But a similar color would be House Wine from MAC 🙂

  14. September 17, 2010 8:47 pm

    >I love your style ! Very cool !Visit my french blog : http://www.hippie-chic.fr/

Leave a Reply

