Skip to content

>PRIVÉ Presents GLITTERATI

September 10, 2010

>Privé Fashion Series featuring Glitterati, presented by Mega Magazine, Stylebible.ph and Member’s Only. The event was a success! The muses consisted of bloggers, models, celebrities, socialites and the like! The event took place last September 1. I can’t wait for the rest of the collection to go on sale! And congratulations to my two good friends JL and Nina, great job guys!!! And thank you soooooooooooooooo much for making me one of your muses!! 🙂

The other muses were Lissa Kahayon, Kookie Buhain, Dominique tiu, Kara Gozali, Tricia Gosingtian, Maggie Wilson, Ysa Villar, Rachel Carrasco, Nicole Asensio, Sandra Seifert and others just to name a few! All these photos are mine except for the second, third and last photos which I got from my BBFF (and fellow muse), Kara Gozali 🙂







Be sure to keep an eye out for their latest collection entitled LUXE it’s a must see! So, WATCH OUT FOR IT! I’ll definitely keep you guys in the loop about it! xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2010 11:13 am

    >Everyone looks gorgeous!! I wish I got to go to the event, but I had class! I hope I get to meet you soon (=

  2. September 11, 2010 12:58 pm

    >Awwww! Thank you sooo much 🙂 I'm sure I'll bump into you somewhere soon, just make sure to tell me you commented this so I'd know! HAHA 😉

Leave a Reply

