Skip to content

>Maybe This Time

September 6, 2010

>My friends Guia and Ela came over to work on our Clothing Evolution finals which is a SURPRISE! I will definitely blog about it when it’s done. But as of now, it’s hell week. I have two final projects due tomorrow, a dress I made for Pattern Making Class and a report for Fashion and the Arts (which I am soo excited about)! Well, wish me luck for this week will be one heck of a week!!

I’m wearing a fedora from Forever 21, a white polo from Hong Kong, a scarf used as a belt, denim shorts from Forever 21, H&M lace up booties, and a gold chain necklace my friend Guia owns (haha)!
I just need to pick my baby sister up from my friends house, so I’ll continue this in a tad bit! I’ll also post some BTS shots from what we did earlier! x

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2010 2:18 pm

    >Oh this is so Chic! Love this!

  2. September 6, 2010 2:56 pm

    >i love how you managed to make pieces that are so simple look so chic! http://bareleopard.blogspot.com/

  3. September 7, 2010 4:20 am

    >i love the details on your fedora. xD

  4. September 7, 2010 6:40 pm

    >I found out about you through Glitterati and I absolutely adoreee you. 😀 hehehe. I love the outfit you got going on. I seem to be having trouble coordinating what to wear with the weather these days since its so unexpected. 🙂

  5. September 7, 2010 10:02 pm

    >Love this outfit!!xoxobeauty and the budget

  6. September 8, 2010 9:32 am

    >Hi there! I would love to feature you at Tongue in Chic (tonguechic.com) Blog Savvy. Please send me an e-mail at ckawaiilover@gmail.com if you're interested! Love this casual chic outfit so much! The boots and hat are perfection!

  7. September 9, 2010 2:16 am

    >just found your blog! love itxoxo,Fhttp://lekisskiss.blogspot.com <– Texas gal bloggin fashion from NYC!

  8. September 9, 2010 11:26 am

    >@Simplyhope – Thank you :)@Beverley – Glad you got to see what I wanted to "pull off" :)@Ching – One of the reasons why I bought it! Haha ;)@Valrie – Oh really? LOVE IT! 🙂 I know, the weather has been pretty bipolar these past few days :(@Valerie – Thanks!! :)@Ashely – I sent you an email already 🙂 Glad you like it :)@Francesca – thanks! 😉

Leave a Reply

