Skip to content

>Red Alert

September 5, 2010

>Wore this to a very chill Sunday out with my fam bam. I decided to wear my red wedges (for the second day in a row) cause I just can’t get enough of them! But sadly I didn’t get to take an outfit shot yesterday *sigh* Oh well!

I’m wearing a top.. Or should I say shirt from Anthology, a vintage navy blue and red Gucci belt from my dad, a black H&M bondage skirt, a black Forever 21 bag and my new favorites.. My fire engine red Wisteria Topshop wedges!I didn’t even have to break in these heels, cause it was already so comfortable (one reason why I was head over heels with those shoes). It’s not like me to have a pair of not-black-shoes, which everyone has been telling me I have too much of, and luckily these caught my eye.



OH! And btw, have you met my “DOPPELGANGER” JL found her and omg, I can actually see it! HAHAHAHA!! What do you guys think? Yes or no? And if you know who she is, please do let me know, haha! I just know she’s some K-Pop star and yeah that’s about it..

23 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2010 9:13 am

    >aren't those very hard to walk in?

  2. September 5, 2010 9:37 am

    >Nope! Not at all, haha!

  3. September 5, 2010 9:51 am

    >Is that Lee Hyori? Haha!

  4. September 5, 2010 10:12 am

    >OMG! I love those shoes! those are to-die-for! Anyway, that girl.. she looks like you 🙂 I just don't know who's prettier 'cause you are both pretty and you look almost the same.. if not for some angles. :)xx, Channiehttp://ceenpee.blogspot.com/

  5. September 5, 2010 10:14 am

    >Wait! I just can't stop thinking about this so I looked at it again and again. I honestly think you're prettier! 🙂

  6. September 5, 2010 10:16 am

    >@Nettie – I searched that name but I didn't see the photos that were posted, haha!@Channie – Awwww! you're too sweet! Haha 🙂

  7. September 5, 2010 11:56 am

    >it's super nice on you 🙂 *inggit*

  8. September 5, 2010 12:01 pm

    >Awwww! Thank you sooo much! 🙂

  9. September 5, 2010 2:04 pm

    >that's lee hyori!!!most well known in korea.that's so cool you look like her

  10. September 5, 2010 3:05 pm

    >OMG, she really looks like you! You could pass off as twin sisters. Heee. 🙂

  11. September 5, 2010 3:15 pm

    >Those shoes are amazing!

  12. September 5, 2010 4:27 pm

    >You bought the shoes! Haha good for you! You totally rock it. 😀 How much were the shoes? I really want to buy a pair for myself. Probably the pink one. 🙂

  13. September 5, 2010 8:36 pm

    >That's Hyori Lee

  14. September 5, 2010 11:14 pm

    >it goes without saying…the shoes are perfection . do check out 'betsie' and follow for updates at: http://www.ohbetsie.blogspot.com

  15. September 6, 2010 1:38 am

    >@Anonymous – So that's really her? COOL! I tried looking for the photos JL posted so I had doubts, guess it's her! HAHA :)@Claud – Oh wow! That's hella cool! :D@Emzi – They're amazing, trust me! :)@Kimi – Hahaha I just had to, I couldn't stop thinking about it! 🙂 They were roughly around 5k+ You gotta hurry though! Get them while stocks last! :D@Anonymous – Hahahaha! Coolness! ;)@Betsie – They totally are! 🙂

  16. September 6, 2010 4:02 am

    >great outfit! Hi-Lo again! :))

  17. September 6, 2010 4:08 am

    >That's Hyori Lee. She's a Korean pop singer. But sadly she's 32 years old already. Does that mean you look that old?

  18. September 6, 2010 9:26 am

    >@Farrah – HAHAHA! Thanks :)@Anonymous – She's 32? DANG! I thought she was like 24 or something, haha! Oh well, age doesn't matter, it doesn't mean I look that old, of course not! It just means we look alike, that's it, haha 🙂

  19. September 7, 2010 9:51 am

    >Lee Hyori!!! kya!

  20. September 9, 2010 11:23 am

    >Hahahaha! Yeah 🙂

  21. September 10, 2010 5:48 am

    >hey i borrowed your picture for my blog ha 🙂 thanks

  22. September 11, 2010 11:13 am

    >No problemo!! 😀

  23. October 23, 2010 2:58 pm

    >lee hyori first pic for guess eyewear http://kpop.puttles.com/Lee-Hyori-models-for-Guess-eyewear-105535.htmlthis for the third pichttp://kpop.puttles.com/Lee-Hyori-H-Logic-jacket-pictures-106354.htmlhehe i like hyori ^^

Leave a Reply

