Skip to content

>I’m In PREVIEW MAGAZINE

September 5, 2010

>..Along with my mom and sister, Pauline (who really has a feature on there). Well, it’s been a dream of mine to grace the pages (and hopefully the cover) of Preview and it sorta happened! Though it’s not some editorial or feature but nevertheless I’m getting there — Sorta? HAHA This page featured some people who attended the Forever 21 private opening in SM last July 1, 2010. Take a look!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2010 12:17 pm

    >Congrats on the feature, lovely. I'm sure you'll be able to grace the cover in the future. 🙂

  2. September 5, 2010 12:50 pm

    >wow you're in preview! i love that magazine to bits!fashioninsouciance.blogspot.com

  3. September 5, 2010 3:21 pm

    >Congrats! being in a magazine is so cool,and lol,im sure you'll get to a full feature someday 😀 your blog is awesome and i love your style.Im definately gonna follow ;D and it would be super awesome if you could check out/follow my blog too,as i love getting new readers and followers all the time,so it would be much appreciated 😀StopAndStareStyle = my super-duper fashion & style blog 😀 COMMENT,FOLLOW,READ & ENJOY! 😀

  4. September 6, 2010 3:41 am

    >One step closer to your dream!..I would be ecstatic. Loving your blog. 🙂

  5. September 6, 2010 7:50 am

    >comgrats on being featured. 😀 how did that happen? did they contact you or something?

  6. September 6, 2010 9:25 am

    >@VEA – Thanks dear! That really is a dream of mine. A BIG DREAM. Hopefully I'll grace a page or two first, that would be a dream come true already!@Marinela – I love Preview as well!! :)@Sanam – Thanks! I've been featured on magazines before, but this was my first time on a page in Preview! YAY! Awww, thanks for following my blog, that means the world to me! :)@Andrea – EXACTLY! YAY! HAHA 😀 Glad you like my blog! ;)@Ching – Thanks! This was during the Forever21 Private opening, Daniel Tan took the photo but I didn't know it was for Preview! HAHA 🙂

  7. September 6, 2010 4:29 pm

    >Congrats on being featured! Oh yeah, I remember the opening of Forever 21, WHY DIDN'T I SEE YOU 😦 Eh, oh well 😐 Congrats again! 🙂

  8. September 7, 2010 10:03 pm

    >Lucky you! Congratulations!xoxobeauty and the budget

  9. September 8, 2010 3:43 pm

    >congrats on the feature on Preview 😀 i've bought my copy!

  10. September 9, 2010 11:29 am

    >@Dana – Thanks! Awww, I was there for hours I remember! Haha :)@Valerie – Thank you soooo much! :)@Carizzachua – Thanks dear!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

