Skip to content

>THEY’RE MINE!

September 3, 2010

>So, my fam bam and I decided to all go out to Rockwell for a fun filled movie night. We watched Despicable Me and before I go one with my blog, I just wanna tell you all to be sure to watch it, trust me! You won’t regret it one bit! Other than it being a good laugh, it’ll surely tug on some heart strings. I know I don’t regret watching it and I’d watch it all over again if I could 🙂Okay, so now.. Wondering what’s mine? Well, since we were in the mall, I decided to try my luck and see if the Topshop Wisteria wedges (in red) were there still. And guess what, THEY WERE! AHHHH! So, I got me a pair of them, FINALLY! Sorry, I’ve been thinking about these babies non-stop so I think.. Or should I say KNOW I really wanted them 🙂RANDOM BLURB.. BUT! This is me with the sushi my momma gave me earlier today due to that REALLY bad allergic reaction to that darn caterpillar! 😦

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 5:27 pm

    >those wedges are love!!!:) so pretty!:)

  2. September 3, 2010 8:44 pm

    >congrats on the new purchase, babe! lucky you! im drooling over here. are there any other colors left?

  3. September 4, 2010 1:52 am

    >i hate you 😦 i want those too. hehehei was in powerplant 2 nights ago fitting those.. no size for me 😦

  4. September 4, 2010 3:04 pm

    >i just saw despicable me today and i love it! such a great movie :)loove those shoes!!

  5. September 6, 2010 5:17 am

    >i just saw despicable me and it's the better animations of this year.. it's just so funny!i am now your new follower. i'm happy to find a fellow filipina blogger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

