Skip to content

>The Other Side of Me

September 3, 2010

>Taking a break from studs, chains and black. I decided to put on a white lace dress, and a white one at that! I was feeling under the weather cause of a small caterpillar. So, put all that together.. A caterpillar + allergic reactions + Manila traffic = NOT GOOD. I was scratching the entire time I was driving home, and I literally jumped out the car as soon as I parked it. ANYWAY! I wanna forget about that.

Oh! Oh! Before my look.. Look at this kitty (I named it Kitty Purry, yes after Katy Perrys cat)! I wanted to help it down cause it was purr-ing while my mom was taking my photos!! 😦 I just couldn’t climb cause I was in heels and well, my mom couldn’t climb it as well cause it was too high.. *sigh* I’m not a cat person but I dunno, I wanted to help it 😦Anyway. On to my outfit. I’m wearing a white Aranaz headband, a white Glitterati lace dress, a vintage baige Gucci belt from my mom, a vintage Dior bag (from my mom) and a pair of Delphine beige sling backs. Definitely another side of me!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 3:57 pm

    >Great style! Chic and fabulous…Beautiful photos and post!Follow you follow me too!!!

  2. September 3, 2010 4:37 pm

    >Thank you sooo, sooo much!!! πŸ™‚

  3. September 4, 2010 11:30 am

    >Hi Patricia! I was looking through your Chictopia until I reached your very first photos! You were very slim already but I noticed that you've lost weight! If you don't mind me asking, how many pounds did you lose and how did you do it? πŸ™‚ I'd like to shed some pounds so I can look good in my clothes, but it's just so difficult 😦

  4. September 5, 2010 6:41 am

    >Wonderful dress! I love it.Best, Jennyhttp://bohemenoir.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

