Skip to content

>Purple Rain

September 2, 2010

>Okay. So I didn’t actually attend class wearing this cause I got these dope pair of vintage purple plants right when class ended. We used this for a styling activity in our Clothing Evolution class (and in a nut shell.. MY GROUP WON! SCORE!) from my friend Steph Verano and I just HAD to use them!!

A bit off topic, but I’ll be blogging about the Glitterati Prive event at Members in a tad bit to watch out for that! 🙂

Anyway, as for my outfit, I’m sporting a chain headband and black tank top both from Forever 21, a chained waist belt from BLANCO, purple vintage pants (which I folded, but in the second photo you’ll see how it originally falls), Parisian studded black heels and a vintage Chanel Purse.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 11:59 am

    >i love that belt!

  2. September 2, 2010 12:14 pm

    >Love the belt! Everything here goes just perfectly, and the pants are pretty! :Dxx, Channiehttp://ceenpee.blogspot.com/

  3. September 2, 2010 12:35 pm

    >the belt really complements the pants!xx,barbiejunk

  4. September 3, 2010 12:16 pm

    >I super love BLANCO in Spain!!! All their accessories, shoes, clothes!! Esp their accessories & shoes! I miss it!

Leave a Reply

