Skip to content

>Out On the Open Road

August 30, 2010

>My family and I decided to go to Tagaytay for the day to have a very yummy lunch! It wasn’t really a spontaneous thing since we were supposed to have dinner there last night but the rain was pretty strong so we decided to skip dinner and opt for lunch the following day.Since I knew we’d be in the car for awhile, I decided to wear something comfortable and pretty casual. So I wore a Zara straw hat, a white striped cardigan from my mom, a plain white tube top, a Forever 21 skinny belt, black Mango shorts, leather glads I bought in Hong Kong and a suede black shoulder bag. Not to mention by black Ray Ban frames, silver necklace and silver finger shield!Let’s veer off topic, shall we? Well, I’ve been dying to get my hands on these beautiful red Wisteria wedges from Topshop. I just hate the fact that I have to think so long and hard about buying things.. It’s pretty much my decision making process, and I honestly don’t know, I just hope they’re still there when I get to the store cause I’ve been waiting for a pair of not-black-shoes to catch my eyes the same way this has 😦

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2010 10:05 am

    >love the outfit! lunch in tagaytay is great! :Dxx, Channiehttp://ceenpee.blogspot.com

  2. August 30, 2010 10:45 am

    >Thanks, Channie! And yup, yup! Gotta love lunches in Tags! Haha 🙂

  3. August 30, 2010 12:49 pm

    >Yay, I also want that red pair! :)I miss Tagaytay. It used to be only a 15-minute drive away.

  4. August 30, 2010 1:20 pm

    >oh my gawd! i was trying this shoe on yesterday! i was raving on to my sisters how much i love it hehe. uber comfy :-)- victoria

  5. August 30, 2010 1:38 pm

    >I have the same pair in Blush! Get themmmmm ❤

  6. August 30, 2010 2:38 pm

    >@Little Miss Bagaholic – RIGHT?? They're TDF! :D@Victoria – I tried it on last Friday and I haven't stopped thinking about it, I need them!! :|@Madge – Yeah?? I SWEAR I NEED TO BUY THEM!! :O

  7. August 30, 2010 3:44 pm

    >love the laidback outfit, babe! and gaah, i want those TS shoes too! how much are they?

  8. August 31, 2010 6:36 am

    >I've been drooling for those Wisteria Wedges for quite some time now. :)) I'm sure you'll easily rock those shoes! 😀

  9. September 1, 2010 7:31 am

    >@Kookie – They're about 6k :|@Kimi – That's if I get my hands on them! HAHAHAHA 😀

Leave a Reply

