Skip to content

>Never Shout Never

August 29, 2010

>Another pretty much all black outfit! I wore this out to a movie and dinner with Enzo (who also took my photos) at Greenbelt 5 🙂 I didn’t wanna dress up too much and neither did I wanna be to lax with my ensemble. I had a gray Topshop cardigan on but since it was pretty hot and not to mention humid (welcome to the Philippines) out on the streets of my village. Then after, I met up with my cousins AT MY PLACE for some laughs and loads of stories!! It was a good night 🙂I’m wearing a white Topshop top, a black H&M bandage skirt, Soule Phenomenon leather wedges, a suede bag I got from my mom and black accessories (black Ray Ban shades and a black Aldo Rosary necklace).


AND totally off topic, but you all are my witnesses now. I will save up for a Cannon G10 camera. I know, I love my SLR till death do us part but I want a camera I can take around with me anywhere and everywhere. If anyone of you know where I can get a second hand one (here in Manila, comment please)! But if not then I’m already working on the saving up part for sure 😉 THE LAW OF ATTRACTION PLEASE WORK!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2010 7:09 am

    >Nice! Cute and casual, but CHIC! 😀 I love all your outfits!xx, Channiehttp://ceenpee.blogspot.com

  2. August 29, 2010 1:43 pm

    >Thanks dear! 🙂

  3. September 1, 2010 1:37 am

    >I like your top. 🙂

  4. September 2, 2010 11:01 am

    >Thank you 🙂

  5. September 13, 2010 3:16 am

    >this is late, but i saw one at the pipho message boards. http://www.pinoyphotography.org

  6. September 27, 2010 5:44 am

    >try tipidpc.com for the camera… or if you have the time go to r hidalgo and search for camera stuff :Dhere's one for 10k http://www.tipidpc.com/viewitem.php?iid=7262188

Leave a Reply

