Skip to content

>When I Grow Up

August 28, 2010

>My family and I make it a point to spend Sundays together, since Sunday is Family day! But we were able to “hang out” last night at Rockwell for dinner and a movie. My dad and sister (Pauline) watched Avatar in 3D while my mom, sister (Pammy) and I decided to go for a comedy and opted for Grown Ups. The movie was a good laugh (IMHO)!! I swear, I could hear the whole cinema crack up all at the same time, haha! So if you need a good laugh, I recommend you all to watch it!
Since this was a pretty spontaneous trip to the mall, I wanted to go for something basic with a hint of comfort. So I threw on a BIG shirt I got during the Millennium party I attended at the NBC tent (WHOA THAT WAS A PRETTY LONG TIME AGO), black PVC Forever 21 leggings, Soule Phenomenon leather wedges and my black SM blazer to keep me warm during the movie (that and a yummy Chai Latte).




If you can see my silver finger shield, I got that from my classmate, Steph Verano, she sells a ton of accessories (and some clothes here and there) in school.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 2:12 am

    >the finger shield is soo ferosh! Is your classmate selling some of that online?

  2. August 28, 2010 2:30 am

    >I love this. You are just so fashionable!!!

  3. August 28, 2010 6:34 am

    >Ahhh I adore this outfit, especially your jewelry and shoes !xoxo,www.thelushfleet.blogspot.com

  4. August 28, 2010 11:59 am

    >Hey girl, found you through lookbook, fell in love with this outfit, rock and roll chic! I love it! Love your bloghttp://bubbbbbbaf.blogspot.comfollow me?

  5. August 28, 2010 3:29 pm

    >Great outfits! You have really great sense of style! I added to favourites on chictopia πŸ™‚ Also follow your blog and adding to my links right now!:) I've just started to write a blog as well, please check out :)xoxoJudy

  6. August 28, 2010 3:31 pm

    >Love this ensemble of yours. ❀ Especially the leggings and shoes.

  7. August 29, 2010 3:27 am

    >@Anonymous1 – Thanks! And no, she only sells them at school :(@Anonymous2 – Thank you!! x@Karissa – Awww! Thank you soooo much!! :)@Bub – Thanks girl! :)@Judy – Awwwww, thank you soooo much!!! πŸ™‚ Thanks for adding a link it meas a lot :)@Valerie – Thanks, Val!! πŸ˜€

  8. August 31, 2010 7:19 am

    >I love your style Patricia! Please let me know where in SM (or what brand, specifically) is the blazer from!! :)xx Alexi

  9. September 4, 2010 5:31 am

    >hope you can ecnourage you classmate to sell her rings online haha

Leave a Reply

