Skip to content

>Smells Like Teen Spirit

August 27, 2010

>I had class today for Fashion Illustration, and I went for something comfy. I wore this outfit minus the socks, heels and vest. Cause all I brought was a cardigan and a trusty pair of leather glads cause I drive to school. We worked on our finals (ahhhhhh!) and on learning how to contour using our markers! Oh and in a nut shell.. That skirt of mine? I’ve had it for about 5 years now, I bought it in London when I first went there and I never seemed to want to let go of it. So I finally got to wear it today and I’ll be sure to wear it again some time soon!Nicky sketching Guia, and the photo after is Nicky’s sketch of yours truly!! YAY! This is the first time someone has ever done such a thing! THANKS NICKY!!! xxNow let’s talk about what I had on. I’m sporting vintage glasses, a denim vest from Ralph Lauren, a white Topshop tank top, a gray bubble skirt with black strips I randomly bought in London, a silver Michael Kors bag, black knee highs and black H&M leather lace up booties.



4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2010 3:27 pm

    >You're very stylish! šŸ™‚

  2. August 27, 2010 6:19 pm

    >love the jeans vest!! and blue blazer on your friend šŸ˜‰

  3. August 28, 2010 5:33 am

    >this is so cute šŸ™‚

  4. September 3, 2010 7:19 am

    >You are stunning and this outfit is gorgeous!Lovely skirt…your blog is great I am now following you!!xx

Leave a Reply

