Skip to content

>Ruby Tuesday

August 24, 2010

>Yet another week has begun for me (well, cause my weeks pretty much begin on Tuesdays cause I don’t have class every Monday). Today was pretty busy though, from making patterns, to talking about iconic fashion designers, to talking about our FashArt finals (which I am beyond excited about)!I decided to go for something basic. All black.. Or most at least. Anyway! I’m wearing my new Aranaz headband, my Forever 21 basic black tank, a vintage Gucci belt from my dad, black Mango shorts, CMG Mary Janes in brick red, my black SM department store blazer (which I only got to wear in school due to the heat outside) and my blue leather bag from Hong Kong. I know navy blue and black are usually not something you pair together, but I dunno.. I felt like braking a fashion-esque rule today, and so I did what shouldn’t have been done!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 3:31 pm

    >PAT!! :)) We did not stall yesterday! HAHAHA

  2. August 26, 2010 12:34 pm

    >YES!! We were being productive! Woohoo! HAHA! 😛

  3. August 27, 2010 6:10 am

    >cute outfit! i like your style : )

  4. August 28, 2010 12:40 pm

    >wow studying fashion looks great!!

Leave a Reply

