Skip to content

>Connect the Dots

August 23, 2010

>I went out to lunch with my sister, Pauline after her shoot. We decided to go to Rockwell for some Pepper Lunch since my sisters been craving for it. Oh and if any of you have seen my top, it’s vintage! I’ve been wanting to wear this top for awhile now cause it just looks so cute! This is a top I got at the garage sale I held at my place a month ago, and this is the first time I wore it.

As for what I’m wearing, I’m sporting a vintage blue polka dotted top I got from my aunt, my Zara: TRF dark skinnies, a vintage white Charles Jordan bag with gold details from my grandmother, Michael Antonio camel colored leather heels and an Aranaz headband.






3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2010 7:08 pm

    >Pretty! The place looks familiar. Is it Valle Verde?

  2. August 25, 2010 2:56 am

    >Thanks! And hahaha YUP! It is!

  3. August 25, 2010 7:43 am

    >Oh wait, do you live in Valle Verde 1? Coz I remember during the time that you were gonna have a garage sale, I saw this sign in one of the houses that someone was gonna have a garage sale. Was that you? I wanted to go! Haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

