Skip to content

>Hummingbird Heartbeat

August 22, 2010

>I wore this is an amazing night out. I had dinner with two of my oldest (and very close) friends Kara and Tanya, supposedly at Chelsea but they shoved us outside and at the back so we ended up eating at Fez. It’s always great catching up with friends, we got to talk about so much things, I’m amazed we even had time to eat (HAHA)! After that, we headed to Amber to meet up with Enzo, JL, Teej, Lissa, Ice, Mikko and the rest for a few drinks, good music, and even better company!!

BUT! Note to self: Make sure camera has a memory card when you go out. Cause while on the cruise I left my battery charging on the cruise ship, but this time I left the memory card in my card reader.. NEVER AGAIN WILL THIS HAPPEN!!!! But I think I gotta invest in a smaller camera, it’s hard taking this SLR around with me everywhere..!

Anyway, in all honesty, I haven’t been to a club in awhile so forgive the fact that I wore a lace skirt out to one. Well, I’m sporting a black blazer from SM Department store, a black sweetheart tube dress turned top from Forever 21, a white lace Zara skirt, a vintage black Lanvin bag from my abuelita and my ever so trusty black Aldo satin pumps.



My mom waited up for me to take my photos when I got home, thanks, mom!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2010 11:44 am

    >love your photos and yer skirt! your trusty satin Aldos never fail! 🙂

  2. August 22, 2010 4:56 pm

    >oh i really love the bustier "cut" of your dress. love that you wore it as a top too! you look pretty and sexy babe!

  3. August 23, 2010 3:28 am

    >that top is so pretty and I like your mom for being supportive 😀

  4. August 25, 2010 2:57 am

    >@Channie Patay – Thanks love, and yes! My very trusty heels!@Kookie – Thanks babe! I've been looking for a plain sweetheart top but can't seem to find any, I know you love corset tops, do you know where I can get one? Haha! :)@Carizzachua – Thank you! And yes, she really is 🙂

  5. September 3, 2010 2:22 am

    >i found it really cute when you said your mom waited up for you to take your picture! she seems like a really cool mom! 🙂

Leave a Reply

